Server 1
Episode 643 : Shaking Heaven and Earth! Admiral Fujitora's Power! Episode 644 : A Blow of Anger! A Giant vs. Lucy! Episode 645 : Destruction Cannon Blasts! Lucy in Trouble! Episode 646 : The Legendary Pirate! Don Chinjao! Episode 647 : Light and Shadow! Darkness behind Dressrosa! Episode 648 : Making a Sortie! The Legendary Hero Usoland! Episode 649 : The Fierce Battle Coming to the End! Lucy vs. Chinjao! Episode 650 : Luffy and the Gladiator of Fate - Rebecca! Episode 651 : Protect You to the End! Rebecca and the Toy Soldier! Episode 652 : The Last - and Bloodiest - Block! Block D Battle Begins! Episode 653 : A Decisive Battle! Giolla vs. the Straw Hats! Episode 654 : Beautiful Sword! Cavendish of the White Horse! Episode 655 : The Great Clash! Sanji vs. Doflamingo Episode 656 : Rebeccca’s Sword of Death! Backwater Sword Dance Episode 657 : The Most Violent Fighter! Logan vs. Rebecca! Episode 658 : A Big Surprise! A True Identity of the Toy Soldier! Episode 659 : A Horrible Past! The Secret of Dressrosa! Episode 660 : A Nightmare! The Tragic Night of Dressrosa! Episode 661 : A Showdown Between the Warlords! Law vs. Doflamingo Episode 662 : Two Great Rivals Meet Each Other! Straw Hat and Heavenly Demon! Episode 663 : Luffy Astonished! The Man Who Inherits Ace's Will! Episode 664 : Operation SOP Starts! Usoland Charges Forth! Episode 665 : A Burning Passion! Rebecca vs. Suleiman! Episode 666 : The End of the Match?! A Surprising Result of Block D! Episode 667 : The Admiral's Decision! Fujitora vs. Doflamingo! Episode 668 : The Final Round Starts! Diamante The Hero Shows Up! Episode 669 : A Moving Castle! The Top Executive Pica Rises up! Episode 670 : Dragon Claw Strikes! Lucy's Intimidating Attack! Episode 671 : Defeat Sugar! The Army of the Little People Charges! Episode 672 : The Last Light of Hope! The Secret of Our Commander! Episode 673 : The Rupture Human! Gladius Blows Up Big Time! Episode 674 : A Liar! Usoland on the Run! Episode 675 : A Fateful Encounter! Kyros and King Riku! Episode 676 : Operation Failed! Usoland the Hero Dies!? Episode 677 : The Legend is Back! Kyros' All-Out Attack! Episode 678 : The Fire Fist Strikes! The Flare-Flare Fruit Power Returns! Episode 679 : Dashing onto the Scene! The Chief f Staff of the Revolutionary Army - Sabo! Episode 680 : The Devil's Trap! A Dressrosa Extermination Plan! Episode 681 : The 500 Million Berry Man! Target: Usoland! Episode 682 : Breaking through Enemy Lines! Luffy and Zoro Launch the Counter-Attack! Episode 683 : With a Rumbling of the Ground! The God of Destruction - Giant Pica Descends! Episode 684 : Gathering into a Powerful Front! Luffy and a Group of Brutal Warriors! Episode 685 : Steady Progress! Luffy's Army vs. Pica! Episode 686 : A Shocking Confession! Law's Soulful Vow! Episode 687 : A Big Collision! Chief of Staff - Sabo vs. Admiral Fujitora! Episode 688 : A Desperate Situation! Luffy Gets Caught in a Trap! Episode 689 : A Great Escape! Luffy's Tide-turning Elephant Gun! Episode 690 : A United Front - Luffy's Breakthrough Towards Victory! Episode 691 : The Second Samurai - Evening Shower Kanjuro Appears Episode 692 : The Struggle with Pica - Zoro's One Finishing Move

ワンピース Season 16

Years ago, the fearsome pirate king Gol D. Roger was executed, leaving a huge pile of treasure and the famous "One Piece" behind. Whoever claims the "One Piece" will be named the new pirate king. Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who consumed one of the "Devil's Fruits", has it in his head that he'll follow in the footsteps of his idol, the pirate Shanks, and find the One Piece. It helps, of course, that his body has the properties of rubber and he's surrounded by a bevy of skilled fighters and thieves to help him along the way. Monkey D. Luffy brings a bunch of his crew followed by, Roronoa Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Sanji, Tony-Tony Chopper, Nico Robin, Franky, and Brook. They will do anything to get the One Piece and become King of the Pirates!

Genre: Action & Adventure, Comedy, Animation

Networks: Fuji TV


Status: Returning Series

Episode: 874 Episodes

Duration: 25 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 7.7

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7
Season : 8
Season : 9
Season : 10
Season : 11
Season : 12
Season : 13
Season : 14
Season : 15
Season : 16
Season : 17
Season : 18
Season : 19